+27 (0)21 592-1279 (o/h) sysadmin@freshmedia.co.za
ADDING LIFE TO YOUR YEARS
VUL JOU JARE MET WARE LEWE

Club Details

CLUB NAME PHONE EMAIL
WESTERN CAPE
Bellville Johnny Hing 021 919 1671 jonaghing@telkomsa.net
Clarewyn Alwina Smith 021 712 4960 alwinasmith@gmail.com
Constantia Vicki MacKenzie 021 712 0854 | 084 597 0557 vickimac@gmail.com
Fish Hoek Brenda Murrell 021 782 2719 bgmurrell@telkomsa.net
Groote Schuur Victoria Paterson 021 681 2821 patvic21@gmail.com
Helderberg Chris Marshall 073 220 1443 jcjillyco@gmail.com
Hermanus Ingrid Green 028 316 2390 ingridgreen@hermanus.co.za
Milnerton Lorraine McMurdo 021 558 3678 lorrainemcmurdo52@gmail.com
Muizenberg Alan Gregg 021 701 8094 almigs@mweb.co.za
Napier Michelle Boock 028 423 3086 michelle.boock@telkomsa.net
Panorama Richard Anders 083 280 2676 annie.anders4@gmail.com
Pinelands Merle Byworth 021 434 1230 mbyworth@telkomsa.net
Silvermine Mrs B Baines 021 789 1065 x2094 jobaines@telkomsa.net
EASTERN CAPE
Jeffrey’s Bay Louis Opperman 042 296 0193 arpjbay@lantic.net
PE West Lynne Crothall 041 365 4671 zs2mm@telkomsa.net
PE North Elliott Bashe 073 692 8478 basheelliot@gmail.com In subject line quote: Please give this e-mail to Mr. Elliot Bashe’
FREE STATE
Bloemfontein Judy Mitchell 051 522 7535 charlesjudy.mitchell@gmail.com
KWAZULU-NATAL
Alexandra Stuart Ormerod 039 975 9736 ronlautre@telkomsa.net
Amanzimtoti Maureen Proctor 031 903 4182 em.maureen@gmail.com
Hillcrest Gloria Humble 084 034 0942 ann.booysen@hotmail.com
Andre du Toit 082 450 6164 ludlum@iafrica.com
Margate Godfrey Roper 039 312 6348 godfreyr@lantic.net
Pietermaritzburg Mrs Jo Olley 033 386 2860
Anette Gouws 033 346 1569 annette.gouws1@gmail.com
Pinetown Brian Humphrey 031 709 1959 brian.daphne@vodamail.co.za
Umhlanga John Young 031 572 4421 young@absamail.co.za
SOUTHERN CAPE
George Pam Hodgson 044 884 0351 mwpamhod@mweb.co.za
Sedgefield Janice Gibson 044 343 2795 | 079 905 0177 janicegibson@cybersmart.co.za
GAUTENG
Johannesburg East Lillian Picker 011 346 1194 lpicker@telkomsa.net
Lakefield Colleen v d Westhuizen 082 462 5149 kleenco@mweb.co.za
Temba S Llale 012 717 3103
084 671 1080